Just Sold: Edgewood Place, Whitefish, MT

Edgewood Place

Click here for more details about this great property.

I would be honored to help you find just the right property in our beautiful area. With 30 years experience selling real estate, please contact me and let me show you what is available in beautiful Northwest Montana. Phone: 406-862-9000; Cell: 406-250-9000; E-mail: Greg@RockyMtnRE.com; or visit my web page http://www.LiveItWithGreg.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Visit my Google+ page

About Rocky Mountain Real Estate

Your Premiere Source for Northwest Montana Real Estate. Whether buying or selling your home, looking for land or increasing your investment portfolio, there is no better time than the present to Just Live It. Contact Greg Carter to discuss your real estate goals. He has the tools, knowledge and skills to help you realize them. Call today @ (406) 862-9000 or email: Greg@RockyMtnRE.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment